Eligibility Criteria

  • Applicant must be a graduating college student from a field related to transportation or construction within the next two years.

  • Applicant must be attending one of the schools - Ohio College of Applied Science, Cincinnati State and Technical College, University of Dayton, University of Cincinnati, and Northern Kentucky University or must be a full time resident within the geographic areas southwest Ohio, northern Kentucky or southeast Indiana.