Eligibility Criteria

  • The applicant must be a graduating high school senior or current college student from one of the following counties: Bay, Clinton, Eaton, Genesee, Huron, Ingham, Lapeer, Midland, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee or Tuscola.

  • The applicant must be pursuing undergraduate studies in a broadcast related field.

  • The applicant must have a full-time enrollment.